F2.PNG
IMG_5725.jpg

Our Vision

Our vision is to be a connected community, learning, growing and achieving together.

Our Purpose

To maximise student learning through building a desire for personal excellence, a high sense of self-worth and a love of learning.

Congratulations to our students, parents and staff for our outstanding NAPLAN results for 2021.

These results are a testament to our entire school community and recognition of the quality of education at Camelot Rise Primary School.

Please read the article attached to this link, Top 100 primary schools in Victoria: Best primary schools in Melbourne and the state - Herald Sun and refer to the list of the top 100 schools.

Camelot Rise Primary School achieved a combined score of 99!

Next year we will strive for the perfect 100!

For those families that do not have a Herald Sun subscription you can access these results at the ‘Better Education’ website listed below.

Top Public Primary Schools in Melbourne - 2020 (bettereducation.com.au)

Let's Celebrate

celebrate.PNG
cute.PNG

Enrolments 2022

Enrolments for 2022 are now being accepted. 

Please view "A Day in the Life of a Foundation Student" and the Enrolments page of this website for more information.

Enrolment forms can be downloaded from this website and returned to camelot.rise.ps@education.vic.gov.au Enrolment forms must be accompanied by copies of Immunisation and Birth Certificates or passport. 

We also urge that all parents with siblings who will be starting school next year to return their enrolment form to the school as soon as possible.

                                  

                   

Compas.PNG
ca.PNG
newsletter.PNG

2021

Term Dates

Term 4    Monday 4th October - Friday 17th                                December (1:30pm dismissal)

2022

Term Dates

Term 1    Friday 28th January Staff return

                Monday 31st January (Student's return) -                    Friday 8th April

Term 2   Tuesday 26th April - Friday 24th June

Term 3   Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September

Term 4   Monday 3rd October - Tuesday 20th                           December

Curriculum Days 2021
Friday 26th November
Curriculum Days 2022
Friday 28th January 
Tuesday 15th March
Wednesday 27th April
Friday 26th August
Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 am to 4:30 pm